Corpo Docente da Faculdade de Engenharia Naval

Prof. Dr. Hito Braga de Morais                                     FENAV/ITEC/UFPA hito@ufpa.br
Prof. Esp. Roberto Serra Pacha FENAV/ITEC/UFPA rpacha@ufpa.br
Prof. Eng. Kao Yung Ho   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA kao@ufpa.br
Prof.Dr. Nélio Moura de Figueiredo FENAV/ITEC/UFPA nelio@ufpa.br
Prof. Esp. Hamilton Pessoa Picanço FENAV/ITEC/UFPA hamilton.picanco@gmail.com
Prof. Eng. Yuri Remídio Guedes FENAV/ITEC/UFPA yuri.guedes@itec.ufpa.br
Prof. Eng. Emannuel Loureiro   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA emannuel_loureiro@hotmail.com
Prof. Eng. André Vinícius Costa Araújo   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA andrecosta@ufpa.br
Prof. Eng. Pedro Igor Dias Lameira   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA pedrolameira@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Mounsif Said FENAV/ITEC/UFPA smounsif@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Newton Sure Soeiro FEM/ITEC/UFPA nsoeiro@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Maâmar El Robrini FAGEO/IG/UFPA robrini@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Jorge Teófilo FEM/ITEC/UFPA teofilo@ufpa.br
Prof. Msc. Paulo Vitor de Matos Zigmantas CIABA  paulozig@clich21.com
Prod. Dr. Eduardo de Magalhães Braga FEM/ITEC/UFPA edbraga@ufpa.br