Faculdade de Engenharia Naval

Endereço

Laboratório de Engenharia Naval

Avenida Perimetral, nº 1, Campus Universitário do Guamá,

CEP: 66.075-750  - Belém - Pará

 

Telefone:

(55) - (91) - 32017455 / 32017252

 

E-mails:

     
Prof. Dr. Mounsif Said Diretor da FENAV smounsif@ufpa.br
Prof. D. Sc. Hito Braga de Moraes Vice-Diretor da FENAV hito@ufpa.br
Claudete Sena da Silva Secretária da FENAV claudete@ufpa.br
Prof. Esp. Roberto Serra Pacha FENAV/ITEC/UFPA rpacha@ufpa.br
Prof. Eng. Kao Yung Ho   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA kao@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Nélio Moura de Figueiredo FENAV/ITEC/UFPA nelio@ufpa.br
Prof. Esp. Hamilton Pessoa Picanço FENAV/ITEC/UFPA hamilton.picanco@gmail.com
Prof. Eng. Yuri Remídio Guedes FENAV/ITEC/UFPA yuri.guedes@itec.ufpa.br
Prof. Eng. Emannuel Loureiro   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA emannuel_loureiro@hotmail.com
Prof. Eng. André Vinícius Costa Araújo   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA andrecosta@ufpa.br
Prof. Eng. Pedro Igor Dias Lameira   FENAV/ITEC/UFPA pedrolameira@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Newton Sure Soeiro FEM/ITEC/UFPA nsoeiro@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Maâmar El Robrini FAGEO/IG/UFPA robrini@ufpa.br
Prof. Dr. Jorge Teófilo FEM/ITEC/UFPA teofilo@ufpa.br
Prof. Msc. Paulo Vitor de Matos Zigmantas CIABA  paulozig@clich21.com
Prod. Dr. Eduardo de Magalhães Braga FEM/ITEC/UFPA edbraga@ufpa.br